Namibia-Tour

4 February to 17 February 2018

Please note that this is only an outline of the program, a more detailed program will be posted in the nearby future.

3 February 2018 Saturday Day 1 Depart from Europe to Windhoek
4 February 2018 Sunday Day 2 Arrive in Windhoek, Explore Windhoek area, Ministry Windhoek
5 February 2018 Monday Day 3 Explore Windhoek area, Ministry in Windhoek, Sleep in Windhoek
6 February 2018 Tuesday Day 4 Explore Windhoek, Travel to Etosha National Park, Sleep at Ethosha National Park
7 February 2018 Wednesday Day 5 Explore Etosha National Park, Sleep at Ethosha National Park
8 February 2018 Thursday Day 6  Etosha National Park, Travel to Otjiwarongo, Ministry Otjiwarongo
9 February 2018 Friday Day 7 Otjiwarongo, Biblical Meal – Otjiwarongo
10 February 2018 Saturday Day 8 Travel to Twyfelfontein, Bushmen engravings
11 February 2018 Sunday Day 9 Travel to Swakopmund, Explore Swakopmund area
12 February 2018 Monday Day 10 Travel to Cape Cross, Explore Cape Cross – Fur Seal colony, Travel to Swakopmund, explore Henties Bay on the way back, Ministry Swakopmund
13 February 2018 Tuesday Day 11  Travel to Walvis Bay, Explore the lagoon area and bird life, Explore Namib dessert – Dune 7 & Welwitzia Plants, Travel back to Swakopmund
14 February 2018 Wednesday Day 12 Explore Swakopmund region – Rossing mine, ministry Swakopmund
15 February 2018 Thursday Day 13 Travel to Sossusvlei, Explore Sossusvlei region – Big Daddy Sand Dunes & Big Mamma Sand Dunes
16 February 2018 Friday Day 14 Explore Sesriem region, travel to Windhoek, Biblical meal Windhoek
17 February 2018 Saturday Day 15 Travel back to Europe

PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS PROGRAM IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Tour Price – €1 950 per person

Tour guided by – Gerrit & Martie Nel

Register Online